Staff

Pullman Office

 

rede headshot (3)

Christina Rede, Communications Coordinator

Office: FSHN 106  Phone: (509)-335-4289

christina.rede@wsu.edu

 

 

webpage Yvette Anguiano, Administrative Manager

Office: FSHN 166  Phone: (509) 335-5425

yvette.anguiano@wsu.edu

 

 

Urban IPM and Pesticide Safety Education Program


WSU Pullman, Cooper Publications Building, PO Box 645912, Pullman, WA 99164-5912

Kristi Boone, Events Coordinator
509-335-2952, kristi.boone@wsu.edu

Janet Peterson, PEP Office Coordinate
509-335-2830, janet.peterson@wsu.edu

Erin O’Rourke, Program Assistant
509-335-2830, erin.orourke2@wsu.edu

Wendy Sue Wheeler, Extension Coordinator
509-335-4183 wswheeler@wsu.edu


WSU Puyallup Research and Extension Center, 2606 W. Pioneer, Puyallup, WA 98371-4998

Carrie R. Foss, Urban IPM Director        253-445-4577   cfoss@wsu.edu

Becky Maguire, Extension Coordinator 253-445-4595    hinesre@wsu.edu

 

Featured Image Above by Megan Asche

 

Need to know who to contact? Check out: Who is Who? What Should I Do?(PDF)

Links to Administrative Areas

Food Science-Clark Hall Business Center

Johnson Hall Graduate Center

Other Helpful Links

CAHNRS Quick Links