Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Congratulations Students!

Posted by | December 13, 2012
These graduate students received the following awards:

Ivan Milosavljevic – H.S. Telford Entomology Scholarship

Christine Ann Lynch – George Tamaki Memorial Scholarship

Charlie Coslor – Louis W. Getzin Memorial Scholarship

Click here to find out more about Endowments and Scholarships within the Department of Entomology.