Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Staff

Pullman Office

Yvette

Yvette Anguianno

Arpita Goswami Chanda

Victor Marx

Admin Manager

Office: FSHN 166A

Phone: 509-335-5425

Email: yvette.anguiano@wsu.edu

Personnel

Office: FSHN 106K

Phone: 509-335-4289

Email: a.goswamichanda@wsu.edu

Fiscal Specialist

Office: FSHN 106

Phone: 509-335-3793

Email:                                victor.marx@wsu.edu

(PREP) Pesticide Resource Education Program

WSU Pullman – Cooper Publications Building, PO Box 645912, Pullman, WA 99164-5912

Wendy Sue Wheeler

Rachel Bomberger

Kristi Boone

Director

Office: Cooper Publ 0004

Phone: 509-335-4183

Email: wswheeler@wsu.edu

Publication Review Manager

Office: Cooper Publ 0004

Phone: 509-335-9222

Email: rachel.bomberger@wsu.edu

PICOL Coordinator

Office: Cooper Publ 0004

Phone: 509-335-2952

Email: kristi.boone@wsu.edu

 

Mark Gonzales

Technical Coordinator

Office: Cooper Publ 0004

Phone: 509-335-2830

Email: mark.gonzales@wsu.edu

 

WSU Puyallup Research and Extension Center

2606 W. Pioneer, Puyallup, WA 98371-4998

 

Carrie R. Foss

Urban IPM Director

Office:

Phone: 253-445-4577

Email: cfoss@wsu.edu

Featured Image Above by Megan Asche

 

Links to Administrative Areas

Food Science-Clark Hall Business Center

CAHNRS Graduate Center

Other Helpful Links

CAHNRS Quick Links